visitarei:
Do u know the name of austin mahone or other famous people snapchat? tksssss 💖💖💖💅💅❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aaron Carpenter: aaron-carp

Amy Marie (Viner): xoxoamymarie

Brennan Tracy (Viner): brennan222

Brittany Furlan (Viner): brittanyjfurlan

Bryant Eslava: eslava

Cameron Dallas: camerondallas

Carter Reynolds: reynolds.carter

Christian Delgrosso (Viner): christiandelg

Crawford Collins: crawfordcollins

Curtis Lepore (Viner): curtlepore

Dillon Rupp: dillonrupp

Gary Rojas (Viner): rojasgary

Hayes Grier: bluecornchip377

Jake Foushee: jakefoushee

Jack Gilinsky: jackgilinsky

Jack Johnson: jaaackjohnson2

Jake Paul (Viner): jakepaul19

Jc Caylen: chamclouder

Jerry Purpdrank (Viner): jpurpdrank

Jerome Jarre: jeromejarre

Kenny Holland: kennyholland

Kian Lawley: swifferme

Logan Paul (Viner): loganpaul

Mahogany Lox: itslox

Matt Espinosa: notmattespinosa

Nash Grier: nashgrier

Payte Parker: thepayteparker

Peyton Sanders: peytonlevi

Ricky Dillon: ricky.dillon

Ronnie Banks: ronnieswanks

Sammy Wilk: sammywilk11

Sam Pottorff: sammpott

Taylor Caniff: taylorcaniff

Hope this somewhat helps lol, this is all i have, If anyone has any other snapchats, message me and I’ll make a whole list of the snapchats for others to use.

niallslittle:

ahh yes one direction, the band for little girls.. the bubblegum pop casting band with school supply merch… the band with the members who always grab their dicks on stage… sometimes their own sometimes each other’s… the band with the weed… the reason i masturbate till im sore and crying

(via literallyrad)

karla-world:

I don’t care how hot you are, if your personality is shit your physical appearance automatically means nothing

(via 50shadezofcarter)

shittyteenblog:

if my kids aren’t internet sensations i give up

(via 50shadezofcarter)

natured:

I get insanely uncomfortable when people have their own selfies as their phone wallpaper. 

(via 50shadezofcarter)